Board of Directors

Samuel Abimerech Luboga

IDI Board Chairperson,
Executive Director, Sustainable Leadership Institute Associate Professor (ret.) Makerere University

Wilfred Griekspoor

Director Emeritus, McKinsey & Company Amsterdam, Netherlands

Harriet Mayanja Kizza

Professor of Medicine, College of Health Sciences, Makerere University

Milly Katana

Director, Senior Support Services

Alex Opio

Public Health Consultant & Researcher Medireal

Jeremiah Chakaya

Executive Director, Kenya Association for the Prevention of Tuberculosis and Lung Disease

Yuka Manabe

Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases School of Medicine, Johns Hopkins University

Moses R. Joloba

Dean, School of Biomedical Sciences Makerere University

Samuel Kanakulya Lubinga

Executive Director Singo United Investments

Prof Umar Kakumba

Associate Professor and Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic Affairs) at Makerere University

Dr Henry Mwebesa